BenchMark Wireline Products, Inc.
36220 FM 1093
Simonton, TX 77476

Phone: 281.346.4300
Fax: 281.346.4301
Email: mail@benchmarkwireline.com

Working hours
8:00A.M. - 5:00P.M. (Central Time Zone)

After hours contact:
Stephen Beck: 281.460.7093

Introduction Video:
About Benchmark


Zone Power Announcement
www.zonepower.com

Who We Are:
BenchMark Wireline Products is a privately owned company specializing in the design and manufacturing of products for the oilfield wireline industry. Most of our products are centered around wireline depth and tension measurement. We have a experienced engineering staff made up of industry recognized experts.

What We Do:
We operate out of a facility in Simonton, Texas. Our facility includes an electrical assembly and test lab where we assemble and test electronic panels, interconnecting cables, load pins, and other similar devices. We have a machine shop in house with a complement of mills and lathes. We have a welding shop where we do both MIG and TIG welding. We also have a lathe capable of a 65” swing for machining wireline drums and reels. Our facility contains a wireline test loop and tension test fixtures for development and testing of measuring devices and cable marking units. We utilize modern manufacturing systems and techniques to control processes.

Stephen Beck
sbeck@benchmarkwireline.com
281.460.7093 [cell]

Joey Mayhugh
jmayhugh@benchmarkwireline.com
281.782.7857 [cell]

US and Mexico
Joe Garcia
jgarcia@benchmarkwireline.com
713.775.1400 [cell]

Latin America
Diana Gutierrez
dgutierrez@benchmarkwireline.com
(57) 3114570256 [cell]

Europe
Roy Edmond
redmond@zonepower.com
(44) 7939 921534

India, Bangledesh, Sri Lanka
Sanjay Parkih
sanjay@parikhinternational.com
(91) 79 27501258/27509304

China
David Du
duhuawei@benchmarkwireline.com
(86) 13932660903

Middle East
Abdel Athmani
(968) 24593068